Registration for International Hospitality Awards has already started from August 1 and will last untill October 30, 2017. The award expands its borders so this year we invite participants from 21 European countries: Poland, Hungary, Bulgaria, Romania, Georgia, Slovakia, Moldova, Ukraine, Austria, Czech Republic, Croatia, Montenegro, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Albania, Macedonia, Slovenia, Greece, Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia. Each hotel can submit the application in one or two nominations from 28 (…/hotels/nominations). It’s important to say that participation for all hotels is free of charge!
Register your hotel here -…/hote…/registration/
It is time to act!