Mission of the award is the development of professional and competitive hospitality industry through promoting achievements in the hotel business.

Concept of the award is awarding the best hotels according to the performance results of each year.

21 countries participants 2017:
  Poland, Hungary, Bulgaria, Romania, Georgia, Slovakia, Moldova, Ukraine, Austria, Czech Republic, Croatia, Montenegro, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Albania, Macedonia, Slovenia, Greece, Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia.

INTERNATIONAL HOSPITALITY AWARDS is a benchmark of high quality of all guest services.

The Gala Ceremony of awarding the best International hotels according to INTERNATIONAL HOSPITALITY AWARDS will be held in 17-18 February 2018, in Europe.